Skip to main content
Topic: Silent Eyes (Read 1333 times) previous topic - next topic
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Silent Eyes

A great band decided to freely distribute their promo "Prowl".
Soon mp3s will be available for download on their site:

An authorized mpc release is already out there on the ed2k network:


If you contact them they can send you copies of the cd.


01. Ace of spades [2:52]
02. Believe in nothing [4:14]
03. War and peace [6:17]
04. Enter sandman (live) [4:22]
05. Breakin' the law (live) [2:49]
06. Master of puppets (live) [8:39]

SimplePortal 1.0.0 RC1 © 2008-2019