Skip to main content

Notice

Please be aware that much of the software linked to or mentioned on this forum is niche and therefore infrequently downloaded. Lots of anti-virus scanners and so-called malware detectors like to flag infrequently downloaded software as bad until it is either downloaded enough times, or its developer actually bothers with getting each individual release allow listed by every single AV vendor. You can do many people a great favor when encountering such a "problem" example by submitting them to your AV vendor for examination. For almost everything on this forum, it is a false positive.
Topic: [Feature Request] "Are You Sure?"-Warning for deleting TuneFUSION Library  (Read 83 times) previous topic - next topic
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[Feature Request] "Are You Sure?"-Warning for deleting TuneFUSION Library

I would greatly appreciate a basic, "Are you sure you want to delete your TuneFUSION Library? This cannot be undone" confirmation-step when removing a phone pairing.

I have to constantly add and remove my iPhone's pairing to TuneFUSION to get a consistent sync (don't know why, sometimes certain files are stubborn), and now twice I have accidentally left the "Remove old TuneFUSION Library" switch ticked, and BOOM, in an instant; GIGABYTES of music is gone. 

Waiting for my phone to re-sync my entire library eats up an entire afternoon, this is insanely frustrating for what seems like such a simple fix.

 
SimplePortal 1.0.0 RC1 © 2008-2021