Skip to main content
Topic: Feature request: options to disable deletion confirmation dialog (Read 138 times) previous topic - next topic
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Feature request: options to disable deletion confirmation dialog

To have in Preferences->Advanced->Tools->File Operatins
a check mark for "Do not show confirmation dialog when deleting a file".
We already have a choice to sent to recycle bin in Deletion type,
so it would be great if we can delete a file without confirmation.
I understand cautiousness, but if a delete is a mistake, file is in your recycle bin,
not permanent deleted.

 
SimplePortal 1.0.0 RC1 © 2008-2019