Open With action wipes current playlist 2018-12-22 23:50:35 In Windows, when you open a media file in fb2k via file association, the currently open playlist is wiped and the opened file is added. This is an ancient issue, I finally decided to report it. Personally, the last thing I want to have happen is one of my carefully curated playlists to get wiped. Fortunately there's an 'undo' action, but it's still upsetting whenever it happens.In Settings, I found that under Shell Integration, I can toggle 'Always send new files to playlist: <name>'. But this has the same problem - everytime a file is opened, the previous contents of that playlist are wiped. I'm not sure, but wouldn't it be more reasonable to append instead? Or maybe even have it exist in a temporary void, where it's being played but doesn't appear on any playlist (like what happens if you remove an entry while it's being played).