Skip to main content
Topic: Playlist behaviour when deleting the last track while it is playing. (Read 146 times) previous topic - next topic
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Playlist behaviour when deleting the last track while it is playing.

When the playback order is set to "Repeat (playlist)", if the last track in the list is deleted while it is playing, clicking "Playback / Next" will start playing the 'new' last track of the list instead of playing from the beginning again.  For e.g., if track #10 from a list of 10 tracks is deleted while it is playing, Clicking "Next" will play track #9 (last track from the new total of 9 tracks), instead of track #1.

Would it be possible to change this behavior and start playing from the beginning of the list instead?

Re: Playlist behaviour when deleting the last track while it is playing.

Reply #1
Should be fixed in 1.4.3 beta 2, thanks for bringing it up.


 

Re: Playlist behaviour when deleting the last track while it is playing.

Reply #3
Oh wonderful. Thanks @mgpai for reporting it and @Peter for being so quick to fix things like this!

 
SimplePortal 1.0.0 RC1 © 2008-2019