Skip to main content

Notice

Please note that most of the software linked on this forum is likely to be safe to use. If you are unsure, feel free to ask in the relevant topics, or send a private message to an administrator or moderator. To help curb the problems of false positives, or in the event that you do find actual malware, you can contribute through the article linked here.
Topic: Possible MPC problem (Was: Crap MPC!) (Read 6426 times) previous topic - next topic

Possible MPC problem (Was: Crap MPC!)

Argh.. It appears that MTRH deleted his post (which was the first post) in the thread "Crap MPC!" and there was an option set which I could have sworn I turned off, which let users who had the first post in a thread, delete the entire thing if they deleted their post.  I am very, very sorry to all who posted in that thread.  It was a serious oversight on my part (I'm still a little new to vB) but I have taken steps to prevent this from happening in the future.  Fortunately, JohnV had the entire thread in his cache, so I can at least post a link to the information that was in the thread.  You can read the cached thread in question here:

http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/oldthread/showthread.php

Again, I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

Please post any responses to that old thread in this one.

Reply #1
Heh, ok let's continue. So, waiting for layer3maniac's test sample.

upload to ff123's ftp:

ftp.ff123.net/incoming
login:  [a href='mailto:anonymous@ff123.net'][/a]
(leave password blank)
Juha Laaksonheimo

Reply #2
Wouldn't it be possible for MPC to increase to nmt automatically when it detects a very noise-like signal like a cymbal or a hihat?