Skip to main content

Notice

Please note that most of the software linked on this forum is likely to be safe to use. If you are unsure, feel free to ask in the relevant topics, or send a private message to an administrator or moderator. To help curb the problems of false positives, or in the event that you do find actual malware, you can contribute through the article linked here.
Topic: monkey vs. mpc (Read 9353 times) previous topic - next topic

monkey vs. mpc

Which is better quality?

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #1
Mokey's Audio is lossless, MPC is lossy.

--
GCP

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #2
Monkeys Audio. It's lossless, where as MPC is Lossy.

RTFM

n00b
n00b
n00b

Please tell me you're kidding.

Ruairi
rc55.com - nothing going on

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #3
Is that a rhetorical question? ...Because MPC is not lossless.

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #4
sorry, i'm new to this whole thing

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #5
imo people with signatures longer than their average post length should be banned at sight
Microsoft Windows: We can't script here, this is bat country.

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #6
Peter,

He IST a n00b.

Let him be.

I tell him RTFM.

Let us see.

Ruairiririn

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #7
Originally posted by zZzZzZz
imo people with signatures longer than their average post length should be banned at sight

totaly agree

Originally posted by Jonny 2x4
sorry, i'm new to this whole thing

try reading a little around  before asking. its a good rule when comming to a new forum.
read a month before you post.

--edit--
fixed som wrong names in quoting
Sven Bent - Denmark

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #8
Whoa, what an newbie-unfriendlyness!

--
GCP

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #9
lol.  Check out your second quote sven_Bent... I don't think Peter wrote that..
IMO people should learn how to quote correctly as well..
Juha Laaksonheimo

monkey vs. mpc

Reply #10
Originally posted by JohnV
lol.  Check out your second quote sven_Bent... I don't think Peter wrote that..