Skip to main content

Notice

Please note that most of the software linked on this forum is likely to be safe to use. If you are unsure, feel free to ask in the relevant topics, or send a private message to an administrator or moderator. To help curb the problems of false positives, or in the event that you do find actual malware, you can contribute through the article linked here.
Topic: [Feature Request] "Are You Sure?"-Warning for deleting TuneFUSION Library  (Read 172 times) previous topic - next topic
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[Feature Request] "Are You Sure?"-Warning for deleting TuneFUSION Library

I would greatly appreciate a basic, "Are you sure you want to delete your TuneFUSION Library? This cannot be undone" confirmation-step when removing a phone pairing.

I have to constantly add and remove my iPhone's pairing to TuneFUSION to get a consistent sync (don't know why, sometimes certain files are stubborn), and now twice I have accidentally left the "Remove old TuneFUSION Library" switch ticked, and BOOM, in an instant; GIGABYTES of music is gone. 

Waiting for my phone to re-sync my entire library eats up an entire afternoon, this is insanely frustrating for what seems like such a simple fix.

 
SimplePortal 1.0.0 RC1 © 2008-2021