Skip to main content

Notice

Please note that most of the software linked on this forum is likely to be safe to use. If you are unsure, feel free to ask in the relevant topics, or send a private message to an administrator or moderator. To help curb the problems of false positives, or in the event that you do find actual malware, you can contribute through the article linked here.
Topic: My components (Read 35313 times) previous topic - next topic

My components

My components have returned to the usual place! The special links I handed out will still work, however. Keep up with this topic for future update notices, though.

I am now running a Patreon campaign to try to help make ends meet. I have been running short of funds for many months now, due to some wild spending, and now I'm paying for it dearly. I won't have enough to buy a new code signing certificate for at least another month, so there won't be any more signed updates after the 5th of February, 2017, unless I get this rectified. There are also some wiiiild credit bills that I'm barely able to pay the minimum payment on, so I'll probably be swamped for years to come.

If you feel that Patreon is a broken system, and would rather send a single donation whenever you want, I accept multiple methods as listed on my components mirror. Signatures may be checked against my Keybase identity.

Also, since I haven't been able to afford a new code signing key, I've taken to PGP/GPG signing my binaries, and signing the .fb2k-component packages as well. .asc signatures are included in the archives, and .asc signatures for the archives themselves are on my mirror site, linked above.

Changed 2016-11-29 07:11 UTC:
  • foo_midi 2.0.2
    • Unleash the Secret Sauce! Your lucky number for today is: d44d1b8c9a6f956ca2324f2f5d348c44

Changed 2016-11-30 05:00 UTC:
  • Order restored
    • All component downloads restored.
    • All gitlab.kode54.net repositories opened again.