I love this plugin.But there is a small bug with it. On the last track, it doesn't remove it. Instead, it keeps repeating the track on my Vista 64 PC.
Also. Is there a way to stop it saving playlists after it removes tracks from saved playlists? I would like to be able to go back to my playlist later with all the tracks still intact.
add a user option to remove files from the playlist only after the all songs of the album are playedit would be nice to keep the entire album's tracks in the playlist until it's done
This is possible. Or at least there is workaround Just do edit->read only on your playlist. My plugin can't overwrite this.