Skip to main content

Notice

Please note that most of the software linked on this forum is likely to be safe to use. If you are unsure, feel free to ask in the relevant topics, or send a private message to an administrator or moderator. To help curb the problems of false positives, or in the event that you do find actual malware, you can contribute through the article linked here.
Topic: Soundcard for ripping vinyl? (Read 12479 times) previous topic - next topic

Soundcard for ripping vinyl?

Reply #25
Whether I am a professional or not still doesn't nullify my point.

What is your point?

Your kidding, right?  Did you even read my post?  A number of people have been suggesting using USB connections as a means of recording.  My point?  "...USB recording systems can be occasionally frustrating even with supposedly highly rated equipment."

I never said a lack of being a professional nullified your point, I said that your experience was probably not relevant to this thread because you seem to have had some weird technical problem that other people probably won't experience.

Reply #26